Virtual meeting Starts in

  • days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds

Faculty

Dr. Vikram Mathews MD DM FASC

Professor

Department of Haematology

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

vikram@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Alok Srivastava MD FRCPA FRACP

Professor

Department of Haematology

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

aloks@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Biju George MD DM

Professor and Head

Department of Haematology

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

biju@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Aby Abraham MD DM

Professor

Department of Haematology

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

aby@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Anu Korula MD DM

Professor

Department of Haematology

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

anukorula@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Fouzia N.A MD DM

Associate Professor

Department of Haematology

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

fouzian@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Anup J Devasia MD DM

Associate Professor

Department of Haematology

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

anup@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Uday Kulkarni MD DM

Associate Professor

Department of Haematology

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

udaykulkarni@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Sharon Lionel MD DM

Associate Professor

Department of Haematology

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

sharon@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Sushil Selvarajan MD DM

Associate Professor

Department of Haematology

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

sushils@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Poonkuzhali Balasubramanian PhD

Professor

Department of Haematology

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

bpoonkuzhali@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. R.V Shaji PhD

Professor

Department of Haematology

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

rvshaji@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr.Eunice Sindhuvi PhD

Professor

Department of Haematology

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

eunice@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Nancy Beryl Janet PhD

Lecturer

Department of Haematology

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

nancyarthur@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Arun Kumar Arunachalam MD

Associate Professor

Department of Haematology

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

arun88@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Madhavi Maddali MD

Associate Professor

Department of Haematology

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

madhavi.maddali@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Sukesh C Nair DCP DNB MD FRCPA

Professor

Department of Transfusion Medicine

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

scnair@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Arpana Palle MD

Associate Professor

Department of Transfusion Medicine

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

apalle@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Joy Mammen MD

Professor & Head

Department of Transfusion Medicine

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

joymammen@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Dolly Daniel MD

Professor

Department of Transfusion Medicine

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

dollyd@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Nitty S Mathews MD

Associate Professor

Department of Transfusion Medicine

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

nsmathews@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Tulasi Geevar MD

Associate Professor

Department of Transfusion Medicine

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

tulasi.geevar@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Rutvi G. Dave MD PDF

Associate Professor

Department of Transfusion Medicine

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

rutvidave@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Snehil Kumar MD

Associate Professor

Department of Transfusion Medicine

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

snehil25@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Elanthenral Sigamani MD

Professor

Department of Transfusion Medicine

Christian Medical College

Vellore- 632 004

elanthenral@cmcvellore.ac.in